home | sitemap | email
States Membership Reports Board Schedules Contact
      FRIENDS OF NAPAN
Visit our sponsors
 States
  Alaska

Bill Legere
President & General Manager
Gavel-to-Gavel Alaska
360 Egan Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
Tel: 907-586-1670
Fax: 907-586-3612
www.ktoo.org

  Arizona

Ron Bellus
General Manager
Arizona Capitol TV
AZ Senate
1700 W. WashingtonPhoenix, AZ 85007
Tel: 602-926-5851
Email: rbellus@azleg.gov

  California

John Hancock
President
The California Channel
1121 L Street Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: 916-444-9792
Fax: 916-444-9812
Email: hancocktcc@aol.com
www.calchannel.com

  Colorado

Tony Shawcross
Executive Director
Open Media Foundation
700 Kalamath St
Denver, CO 80204
Tel: 720-222-0159 x200
Email: tony@openmediafoundation.org
www.openmediafoundation.org

  Connecticut

Paul Giguere
President & CEO
Connecticut Network (CT-N)
21 Oak Street
Suite 605
Hartford, CT 06106
Tel: 860-246-1553 x102
Fax: 860-246-1547
Email: paul.giguere@cga.ct.gov
www.ct-n.com

  Florida

Beth Switzer
Executive Director
WFSU
The FLORIDA Channel
Suite 901, Capitol Bldg
402 S. Monroe St.
Tallahassee, FL 32399-1300
Tel: 850-488-1281
Email: bswitzer@mailer.fsu.edu

Patrick Keating
General Manager
WFSU
The FLORIDA Channel
1600 Red Barber Plaza
Tallahassee, FL 32310
Tel: 850-487-3170 x304
Email: pkeating@mailer.fsu.edu

  Hawaii

Glenn Booth
Producer
Capitol TV
Hawaii State Legislature
Room 401
415 S. Beretania Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Tel: 808-550-8074
Fax: 808-536-4755
Email: tvhonolulu@aol.com

Suzanne Marinelli
Public Access Coordinator
Hawaii State Legislature
Room 401
415 S. Beretania Street
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Tel: (808) 587 0478
Fax: (808) 587 0793
Email: marinelli@capitol.hawaii.gov

  Illinois

Terrence Martin
Exec. Director
Illinois Channel
500 East Capitol
Springfield, IL 62701
Tel: 217-525-7440
Fax: 217-525-7438
Cell: 217-741-9419
Email: Illinoischannel@aol.com
www.illinoischannel.org

  Kentucky

Donna Moore
Deputy Exec. Producer
KET
600 Copper Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
Tel: 859-258-7000
Fax: 859-258-7399
Email: dmoore@ket.org

  Louisiana

Patrick R Pickens
Capitol Facilities Director
Louisiana Legislature
P.O. Box 94062
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Tel: 225-342-0367
Fax: 225-342-3749
Email: pickensp@legis.state.la.us

  Minnesota

Barry LaGrave
Director, Public Information Services
Minnesota House of Representatives
State Office Building, Rm176
100 Constitution Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel: 651-297-1338
Fax: 651-297-8135
Email: barry.lagrave@house.mn

Steve Senyk
Director
Senate Media Services
State Capitol
B-44
St. Paul, MN 55155
Tel: 651-297-1731
Fax: 651-296-9029
Email: Steve.senyk@senate.mn

  Montana

Stephen Maly
TVMT, A Service of Helena Civic Television
1015 Poplar St.
Helena, MT 59601
Tel: 406-447-1608
Fax: 406-447-1609
Email: maly.hctv@bresnan.net

  Nebraska

Bill Kelly
Senior Producer
NET Television
PO Box 8311
Lincoln NE
Tel: 402-472-3611
Fax: 402-472-1785
Email: Wkelly1@unl.edu
www.mynptv.org

  Nevada

Dan Dalluhn
Media Services Supervisor
Legislative Council Bureau
401 S. Carson St.
Carson City, NV 89710
Tel: 775-684-6995
Fax: 775-684-6988
Email: dalluhn@lcb.state.nv.us

  New Jersey

Karen D. Alexander
NJCTA
Gavel to Gavel New Jersey
124 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Tel: 609-392-3223, ext. 12
Fax: 609-394-0074
Email: kalexander@cablenj.org

  New York

Mike Merges
Director
Assembly Radio and Television
Legislative Office Building
Room 102
Albany, NY 12248
Tel: 518-455-4557
Fax: 518-455-5136
Email: mergesm@assembly.state.ny.us

  Ohio

Dan Shellenbarger
Executive Director
Ohio Government Telecomm.
Ohio Statehouse
Room 013
Columbus, Ohio 43215
Tel: 614-466-3798
Email: dshellenbarger@ogtv.org

  Oregon

Robin G. Olsen
OPAN (Oregon Public Affairs Network)
13605 Corvallis Rd.
Monmouth, OR 97361
Tel: 541-926-1950
Email: rgo@opan.org
www.opan.org

John Greydanus
Director of Outreach and Media Services
Information Services
Oregon State University
121 The Valley Library
Corvallis, Oregon 97331
Tel: 541-737-9099
Fax: 541-737-3453
Email: john.greydanus@oregonstate.edu

  Pennsylvania

Brian Lockman
PCN
401 Fallowfield Rd
Camp Hill, PA. 17011
Tel: 717-730-6000
Fax: 717-730-6005
Email: lockmanb@pcntv.com

  Rhode Island

Laurence Walsh
General Manager
Legislative Radio - TV Office
State House
Capitol Television Room 4
Providence, RI 02903
Email: capitoltv@rilin.state.ri.us

  South Carolina

Tom Posey
South Carolina Channel
Email: posey@scetv.org

  Texas

Sharon Scarborough
Senate Media
PO. Box 12068
Austin, TX  78711
Tel: 512-463-0300
Email: Sharon.scarborough@senate.state.tx.us

Monica Vigil-McDonald
Texas House of Representatives
PO. Box 2910
Austin, TX 78768
Tel: 512-463-0903
Fax: 512-463-5729
Email: Monica.vigil_mcdonald@house.state.tx.us

  Washington

Greg Lane
President
TVW
1058 Capitol Way So.
Olympia, WA 98501
Tel: 360-725-3999
Email: greg@tvw.org

  Wisconsin

Jon Henkes
President & CEO
WisconsinEye
122 W. Washington Ave.
Suite 200
Madison, WI 53703
Tel: 608-316-6850
Fax: 608-316-6868
Email: jon.henkes@wiseye.org
www.wiseye.org

 
| Home | States | Membership | Knowledge Base | Reports | Board | Schedules | News | Contact |
Copyright ® 2012 NAPAN.org 21 Oak Street, Suite 605 Hartford, CT 06106 Phone: 860-246-1553       Fax: 860-246-1547